The Washington State University Catalog

Academic Calendar for Summer 2019

Event Event Date
The first day of instruction for the term. Monday, May 6, 2019
Last day to apply for August 2019 undergraduate or professional degree or certificate without incurring a late fee. After this date an additional fee of $75 is assessed. Friday, May 24, 2019
Memorial Day holiday. Monday, May 27, 2019
8-week Session begins. Monday, June 3, 2019
Late 6-Week Sessions Begins Monday, June 17, 2019
Independence Day holiday. Thursday, July 4, 2019
End of Summer Session. Friday, July 26, 2019
Last day to apply for a August 2019 undergraduate or professional degree or certificate with $75 late fee. After this date the late fee increases to $150. Friday, July 26, 2019
Final grade submission ends. Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Last day to apply for an August 2019 undergraduate or professional degree or certificate. Late fee of $150 applies to all new applications. Friday, August 23, 2019
Last day for undergraduate or professional students to have all requirements completed to be considered a candidate for the August 2019 class. If requirements are not complete by this date, the graduation application will become inactive. Friday, August 30, 2019
Student Affairs Schedules of Classes Commencement Veteran's Affairs Summer Session
 
Office of the Registrar, PO Box 641035, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1035, 509-335-5346, bitter@wsu.edu
Copyright © Board of Regents, Washington State University